Community Leadership Program Participants

2015 - 2016
  • Michael Arensdorff

    Director of Technology, Oak Park School District 97
  • Kamil Brady
    Sales and Marketing Coordinator, Wednesday Journal
  • Natalie Caver

    Business Systems Analyst, Electronic Transactions Consultants
  • Sally Cody

    Executive Assistant to the Mayor, Village of Forest Park
  • Pleshette Davis
    Benefits Coordinator, Oak Park River Forest Food Pantry
  • Gina Donlin
    Special Events and Communications Manager, Hephzibah Children's Association
  • Dewey Gosnell

    Director, Information Technology, Rush Oak Park Hospital
  • Melissa Gudino-Kelly
Vice President, Commercial Lending, Forest Park National Bank and Trust
  • Liz Holt

    Manager of Education and Outreach, Heritage Tile
  • Lindsay Johnson
Technology Integration Specialist, River Forest School District 90
  • Megan Lewis
Senior Associate, Kittleman and Associates 
  • Bobby Locket

    Personal Banker, Community Bank of Oak Park and River Forest
  • Christina Martin

    Director of Curriculum and Insturction, The Children's School 
  • Jennifer Nelson

    Program Manager, Seven Generations Ahead
  • Ervin Perez
Manager of Office Services, Dominican University
  • Michelle Ptack

    Communication Manager, SAY Program, Oak Park-River Forest Community Foundation
  • Mary Ann Tobin
    Director of Teaching and Learning, Triton College
2014 - 2015
  • Tod Altenburg

    Oak Park River Forest High School - Chief School Business Official
  • Denise Brown
Program Administrator, Daniel J. Nellum Youth Services
  • Chemaine Carr

    Percy Julian Middle School - Assistant Principal
  • Danielle Condon

    Nineteenth Century Club, Catering and Event Manager
  • Sarah Corbin

    OPRF Chamber of Commerce, Member Services Specialist
  • Alison Corsino
Hephzibah Children's Association, Training and Professional Standards Coordinator  
  • Omar Diaz
Dominican University, Systems Engineer
  • Douglas Dixon

    Principal, Sales Performance Solutions
  • Jennifer Gawlik
    Thrive Counseling Center, Therapist & Crisis Worker
  • Jennifer Grenier

    Rush OP Hospital, Unit Director Telemetry / Innovation Unit & Resource Team
  • Tom Gull
Frank Lloyd Wright Trust, Director of Development
  • Beth Klein
OPRF Food Pantry, Bookkeeper
  • Mayra Ortiz

    Nicor Gas, Sr. EEP Marketing & Outreach Rep / Energy Efficiency  
  • Kimberly Polk
West Cook YMCA , Aquatics Director
  • Fernando Rivera

    Forest Park National Bank & Trust, Branch Manager
  • Heidi Ruehle-May
Pleasant Home Foundation, Executive Director
  • Emily Sjostrom

    Visit Oak Park, Marketing Manager
  • Paul Simpson

    Dominican University, Executive Director, Academic Enrichment Center
  • Joy Wright

    The Day Nursery, Development Director
2013 - 2014
  • David Benson

    Percy Julian Middle School- Assistant Principal
  • Judy Deogracias

    Community Volunteer
  • Lasheena Lee

    One Source Patient Advocacy, Program Marketing Director
  • Kathleen Mullaney
Director, Office of Research, Dominican University
  • Molly Philosophos
Director of Development at Hephzibah Children’s Association
  • Carmen Rivera

    Chicago Magazine/Tribune Corporation, Assistant to Publisher/Media Specialist
  • Amanda Sonka

    Forest Park National Bank, Personal Banker
  • Tina Steketee
River Forest District 90- Roosevelt School, Assistant Principal
  • Carol J. Seley

    Dominican University, Business Operations and Risk Manager
  • Anna Wilson

    Downtown Oak Park, Communications Director 
  • Melanie Weiss

    Consultant Grant Writer - Laura Kaufman, Partners Effective Philanthropy 
  • Jacquelyn Werner

    Triton College, Student Success Strategist
  • Rhea Yap

    OPRF Community Foundation, Donor and Grants Officer
  • Brian Yarbrough
West Cook YMCA , Member Engagement Supervisor
  • Michele Zurakowski

    Oak Park River Forest Food Pantry, Executive Director
2012 - 2013
  • Max Austin-Williams
Executive Director, Downtown Oak Park
  • Tracy Brooker

    Chair, Board of Trustees , Fenwick High School
  • Faith Cole

    Assistant Principal - District 97
  • Morgan Davis

    Executive Director - Chicago Area Fair Housing Alliance
  • Colleen DeDecker
Loan Officer, Forest Park National Bank
  • Larissa Garcia

    Librarian, Triton College
  • Cristy Harris

    Executive Director, Prevail
  • Sara Kalish
  • Jessica Mackinnon
Director of Public Information, Dominican University
  • Julie Moller

  • Jill Moorhead

    Wellness Coordinator, West Cook YMCA
  • Stephen Nazaran

    Community Coordinator, L’Arche Chicago
  • Courtney Orcholski
School Psychologist, River Forest District 90
  • Edward Redd

    Executive Director - YEMBA
  • Victoria Scaman

    Executive Director, Steckman Studio of Music
  • Kristina Skare

    Director, Rehabilitation Services, West Suburban Medical Center
  • Shannon Williams

    Marketing Director, Downtown Oak Park
  • Ellen Winter

    Executive Director, Nineteenth Century Foundation
2011 - 2012
  • Merryl Brownlow

    Principal, River Forest School District 90 – Willard School
  • Cari Christoff
    Executive Director
    Oak Park-River Forest Day Nursery
  • Jose Garcia
  • Missy Hawley
Asst. Director of Admission, Concordia University Chicago
  • Jennifer Hayes Thomas
    Vice President, Serenity Partners, LLC
  • Maureen Madden
  • Abigail Miller
    Mgr. of Crowd Funding and Social Media - Wheat Ridge Ministries
  • Sean T. Olis
Consumer Loan Specialist, Community Bank Oak Park River Forest
  • Joan  Ormsby

    Chief Operating Officer, West Suburban Medical Center
  • James O’Shea
    Deputy Chief of Police-River Forest Police Department
  • Michael Pikowski
  • David Romano
  • Viktor Schrader

    Vice President, Oak Park Development Corporation
  • Leigh Tarullo

    Asst. Manager Adult & Teen Services, Oak Park Public Library
  • Liz Visteen

    Health and Fitness Supervisor, Park District of Oak Park
  • Cathy Woods
Vice President, Forest Park National Bank & Trust Co
  • Cathy Yen
    Executive Director, Oak Park-River Forest Chamber of Commerce

Learn more about Leadership Lab and how to apply

down broch
Download Past Participants Archived Lists: 2010-2011 | 2009-2010

Share this page

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Twitter