Oak Park-River Forest Community Foundation Board of Directors


We are grateful for the volunteer service and dedication of our valued Board officers, who offer a wealth of experience from diverse backgrounds to help us move our mission forward.

Bruce WojackBruce J. Wojack
(board chair)

Senior Vice President and Wealth Strategist at The Northern Trust

Kelly TurnerKelly Turner
(vice chair)

Senior Counsel with the American Arbitration Association, Inc.

Phil HauskenPhil Hausken (secretary)

Attorney, recently retired from Huron Consulting Group

Kevin RobinsonKevin Robinson (treasurer)

2022 Fellow at Harvard University’s Advanced Leadership Initiative

Case HoogendoornCase Hoogendoorn (counsel)

Volunteer General Counsel to the OP-RF Community Foundation


IV AshtonIV Ashton

Founder, LegalServer

Tiffiny BoldenTiffiny Bolden 

Global Head of Human Resources, Golin

Alejandro Bodipo-MembaAlejandro Bodipo-Memba 

Founder, OVP Management Consulting Group

Denise BurnsDenise Burns

Chairperson, Grants & Programs Committee

Ana Garcia-DoyleAna Garcia-Doyle 

Co-founder, Executive Director, One Earth Collective

Doug DixonDouglas R. Dixon

Social and Environmental Justice Leader

Jon HaleJon Hale

Global Head of Sustainability Research, Morningstar

Lisa N. JohnsonLisa N. Johnson 

Chief Financial Officer, healthcare startups

Sarah JolieSarah Jolie

Owner & President, Hensley Company

William PlanekWilliam Planek

President, Mastercare Building Services Inc.

Share this page

Submit to FacebookSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn